Our Mentors

Mr. Alan Fung
Mr. Alex Liew
Entrepreneur, PIKOM Cybersecurity Chapter Councillor
Mr. Boyd Jones
Mentor, Venture Capitalist
Mr. Choo Kok Wah
Director, IT Security
Mr. Dalbir Singh
Vice President, Entrepreneurial Technologist
Tan Sri Dato’ Ahmad Fuzi Haji Abdul Razak
Group Chairman, Investment
Dato’ Ts. Dr. Haji Amirudin Abdul Wahab
CEO, Cybersecurity
Mr. David Rajoo
Chief Cybersecurity Architect
Mr. Fong Choong Fook
CEO, Cybersecurity Consultant
Mr. Gilbert Chu
Chief Operating Officer, Cybersecurity Consultant
Mr. Goh Chee Hoh
Managing Director, Cybersecurity
Mr. Ian Loe
Director, Cybersecurity Advisor
Ts. Johari Jalaludin
Head, Cyber Security
Mr. Kho Han Yao
Cybersecurity Speaker and Consultant
Mr. Mohammed Fadzil Haron
Cybersecurity Trainer, Speaker and Consultant
Dr. Suresh Ramasamy
Head, Group IT Security (CISO)
Mr. Teng Yung-Chi
Cybersecurity Auditor, Trainer, Speaker and Consultant
Mr. Woon Tai Hai
Cybersecurity Advisory, Speaker and Consultant
HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com